Weather

Contact Us

Principle
Fiona Rosa

Phone
03 9466 1810

Email
thomastown.meadows.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Address
13 - 21 Diplomat Drive
Thomastown, Vic, 3074

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

2022 Term Dates

  Start date Finish date
Term 1 28 January
Students start 31 January in government schools
8 April
Term 2 26 April 24 June
Term 3 11 July 16 September
Term 4 3 October 20 December

2023 Term Dates

  Start date Finish date
Term 1

27th January
Students start 30 January in government schools

6 April
Term 2 24 April 23 June
Term 3 10 July 15 September
Term 4 2 October 20 December

2021 Public Holidays in Victoria

Holiday

2021

New Year's Day

Fri 1 January

Australia Day

Tues 26 January

Labour Day

Mon 8 March

Good Friday

Fri 2 April

Easter Monday

Mon 5 April

ANZAC Day

Sun 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Mon 14 June

Friday before the
AFL Grand Final

Fri 24 September

Melbourne Cup

Tue 2 November

Christmas Day

Sat 25 December

Boxing Day

Tues 28 December

Curriculum Days as at June 2021

Thursday, 26th August 2021              Student Led Conferences - Student Free Day - no school

Friday, 27th August 2021                   Staff PD - Student Free Day - no school